Here is  the full layout and list of ingredients as promised!

I  sent this layout to my secret sister in New Zealand (* waving Nadine*)… (minus the photo of Miss Ruby of course!) and have since been meaning to recreate it for my album – I might have a go at turning it into a 12×12.

I want to say that it is quite a simple layout, but it does involve a fair bit of cutting out. However once all the cutting is over and done with… easy peasy! It’s just a matter of cutting strips of DSP, rounding corners, punching a boarder, adding some ribbon and a Life Definitions definition. And then the fun part of layering the flowers.

I had lots of fun putting this layout together with all these bright happy colours and I thought the little bird from Cheap Talk just added to the fun. I think he looks quite cute there with his little head just poking out don’t you think?

Petal Pizzazz Layout

  • Stamps: Petal Pizzazz, Cheep Talk, Life Definitions,
  • Inks: Pixie Pink, Pink Passion, Riding Hood Red, Pumpkin Pie, Kiwi Kiss, Gable Green, Ballet Blue, Rose Red, Summer Sun,
  • Paper: Naturals Ivory, Pixie Pink, Sweet Always DSP
  • Accessories: Eyelet Boarder Punch, Striped Grosgrain Ribbon, Round Tab Punch, Corner Rounder Punch
