Hi Everyone… Wishing you all a very belated but very Merry & Bright Christmas. I hope you all had a magical day with family and friends.

I did manage to get my Christmas cards made and posted just in time! I had hoped to show you before Christmas but my computer caught a bug and was out of action for a few days and I only picked it up the day before Christmas!!

I know Christmas is done with for this year but I thought I would still show you the cards I made. They are quite simple but when you are mass producing cards I think keeping it simple is the key.

So which design do you like the best? To be honest I didn’t have a favourite I liked them all!

While I am here I thought I would also let you know that things may be a little quite on the blog front for the next week or so. I am spending some time at my folks farm with my girls… I love being here and I love how the girls love being here. They have the most wonderful farm experiences – they have been picking and eating fresh peas and cherries, getting dusty and dirty and are getting a good dose of clean country air.

I on the other hand have been doing a whole pile of absolute nothing… but I have packed 3 huge tubs of craft stuff and hope to get lots done while I am here so I should have heaps to show.

And before you go my best wishes for the New Year, I hope that 2009 is a wonderful year for you. A huge THANKS for visiting my little blog and for the lovely comments you leave – it always puts a smile on my face.

Take care

Christmas Cards 2009

  • Paper: Kraft, Riding Hood Red, Chocolate Chip, Whisper White
  • Inks: Riding Hood Red, Chocolate Chip
  • Stamps: Season of Joy, Punches Three, Best Yet
  • Accessories: Scallop Square Punch,  Scallop Circle Punch, 1 3/8″ Circle punch, 1 1/4″ Circle Punch, Riding Hood Red Taffeta, 1 3/4″ Cirle Punch
