Its our sweet little girl Ivy Amelia’s 2nd birthday today.  And  true to form I have left making her card to the last minute!!  I hadn’t planned on entering this challenge, however I had seen the sketch on many a blog and when I pulled out Big Bold Birthday the sketch popped into my head.  So with the help of Inkspiration Sketch challenge #19 I put Ivy’s birthday card together.

Now all I have to do is write in it!!

  • Paper: Chocolate Chip, Regal Rose, So Saffron, Sweet Always DSP, Patterns Pack II DSP (level 1 hostess set), Whisper White
  • Stamps: Big Bold Birthday
  • Ink: Chocolate Chip, Regal Rose, So Saffron, Versamark
  • Accessories: 5/8″ Grosgrain Ribbon, Chocolate Chip Double stitched Grosgrain Ribbon, brads (nonSU), Heat n Stick powder, Dazzling Diamonds glitter, Scallop Edge Punch
